Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

My Guys Heating & Airstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
129
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

131 Total Reviews /files//my_guys-logo-LG.png765-269-7276$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN


My Guys Heating & Air

My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$765-269-72762402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png765-269-7276$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 131 Total Reviews

5 stars
129
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Prompt response and excellent service, very professional."
from Linden, IN on August 11th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Our furnace fan recently failed and we called My Guy’s Heating & Air for service. Doug and Kelly responded quickly and are very knowledgeable. Doug determined the fan motor needed replaced and with the age of the system, we decided to replace the old system. They located a new highly efficient system and the whole team quickly installed it in a single day. Their service is excellent and we highly recommend them. "
from West Lafayette, IN on June 8th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Absolutely excellent service! I would give a hundred stars if possible. After hearing about our lack of air conditioning, Doug made us a top priority. He walked us through every step while giving great insight into the process. My Guys are definitely My "go to" Guys now!"
from Lafayette, IN on May 22nd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Doug and the guys did a great job. Very professional and helpful. I will recommend them to everyone I know."
from Crawfordsville , IN on May 20th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Fast and great service , very kind and trustworthy "
from Lafayette, IN on May 20th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Honest and thorough. Highly recommend."
from West Lafayette, IN on May 18th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Very complete checkup on system. Explained problems found and repaired only what was needed. A real deal Company ! Very p[eased."
from Lafayette, IN on May 18th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"We trust Doug and his team to provide us with quick, clean, honest, and always fair priced service. There is no better HVAC provider in the Lafayette area. "
from West Lafayette, IN on May 17th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Awesome response! They were able to fix our problem promptly!"
from Lafayette, IN on May 17th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Doug and his team were very helpful and quick to assess the issues. We were out of heat for 3 days and thankfully they were able to fix it the following day! "
from Lafayette, IN on December 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)