Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

My Guys Heating & Airstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
119
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

121 Total Reviews /files//my_guys-logo-LG.png765-269-7276$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN


My Guys Heating & Air

My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$765-269-72762402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png765-269-7276$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 121 Total Reviews

5 stars
119
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Well done! I have referred Rusty Davis to you. He has a geo thermal system also, because the company that serviced his system went out of business."
from Battleground, IN on December 14th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" On time, friendly and professional"
from Mulberry, IN on December 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" excellent"
from West Lafayette, IN on December 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" It was an emergency situation and they came in to help me out. Great jobs, guys. "
from West Lafayette, IN on December 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Great response time. Our air conditioner went out Friday evening and they showed up first thing Saturday morning to repair it."
from Lafayette, IN on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Very quick response to an AC issue. Very much appreciated. "
from Lafayette, IN on September 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Excellent and quick service! Highly recommend!"
from Boswell, IN on August 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Excellent!"
from West Lafayette, IN on July 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" As always, great job! "
from Lafayette, IN on July 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" They went above and beyond what we expected...great service!"
from West Lafayette, IN on July 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)