Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

My Guys Heating & Airstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
104
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

106 Total Reviews /files//my_guys-logo-LG.png765-269-7276$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN


My Guys Heating & Air

My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$765-269-72762402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png765-269-7276$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 106 Total Reviews

5 stars
104
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Excellent"
from Lafayette, IN on August 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Outstanding!!!! Very impressed "
from Brookston, IN on July 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" My guys was amazing!! We had an appointment on a Thursday and our air conditioner went out the Saturday before our appointment. We contacted my guys to let them know our AC had quit and they sent out a service person the next afternoon. The service man tried to help us get our current AC working and told us all of our options just a new compressor, possibly a new compressor and coil. I cannot day enough about their customer service. Monday they assessed, Tuesday they sent and estimate, and Wednesday it was installed. This group also followed up to make sure everything was working well after installation. I know who I am calling in the future for both heating and cooling."
from Lafayette, IN on July 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Quick response, excellent service. Took time to go through the installation process of the controller. Solved issue quickly"
from West Lafayette, IN on July 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Highly recommend My Guys! We've used them for our home & for our business.Trustworthy and professional! -Heidi"
from Lafayette, IN on July 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Thank you so much for the great service you provided to our family!"
from Lafayette, IN on July 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Awesome work! Doug was out within hours of my call and fixed my blown capacitor in less than 30 min and The house was back down to 72 with an hour after he left"
from Lafayette, IN on July 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Doug was on it! Its like I hung up the phone and BAM he was at the door!! Very knowledgable and friendly service!!"
from Lafayette, IN on July 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Very thorough and explained things. "
from West Lafayette, IN on June 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" I love My Guys Heating! They have been so helpful to us over the last year! The one word I would use for them is trustworthy!"
from West Lafayette, IN on June 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)