Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

My Guys Heating & Airstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
98
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

100 Total Reviews /files//my_guys-logo-LG.png765-269-7276$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN


My Guys Heating & Air

My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$765-269-72762402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png765-269-7276$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 100 Total Reviews

5 stars
98
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Awesome work! Doug was out within hours of my call and fixed my blown capacitor in less than 30 min and The house was back down to 72 with an hour after he left"
from Lafayette, IN on July 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Doug was on it! Its like I hung up the phone and BAM he was at the door!! Very knowledgable and friendly service!!"
from Lafayette, IN on July 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Very thorough and explained things. "
from West Lafayette, IN on June 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" I love My Guys Heating! They have been so helpful to us over the last year! The one word I would use for them is trustworthy!"
from West Lafayette, IN on June 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Service was great; arrived at the beginning of the service window. I would recommend to others."
from Lafayette, IN on May 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Awesome, as always!"
from West Lafayette, IN on May 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Great job. Very friendly and explained everything they did."
from 5345 Prophets Rock Road, IN on May 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" The service tech was wonderful and explained things."
from Lafayette, IN on May 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"My Guys Htg & Cooling Doug is the owner and Kelly is his wife. I have used their business for 5 years. He has outstanding service, he arrives on time and takes care of his customers. I have alot of respect for Doug & Kelly! "
from Lafayette, IN on March 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" My Guys was the last people I called to get an estimate for my furnace, but now they will be the only guys I will call in the future for HVAC work. It was a smooth installation, and everyone was very nice and took time to explain everything to me and answered all my questions. I highly recommend My Guys for all your HVAC work. I will definitely refer anybody and everybody to them. Great Job!!! Completely Satisfied!!! J H "
from Lafayette, IN on February 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)