Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

My Guys Heating & Airstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
98
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

100 Total Reviews /files//my_guys-logo-LG.png765-269-7276$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN


My Guys Heating & Air

My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$765-269-72762402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png765-269-7276$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 100 Total Reviews

5 stars
98
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Doug was great per usual, on time and completed installation quickly. Spent a few extra minutes educating me on the product and functionality with the thermostat."
from West Lafayette, IN on February 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Great job"
from Lafayette, IN on February 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Great job"
from Lafayette, IN on February 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Fast, courteous service at a reasonable price."
from Lafayette, IN on February 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Doug was very instructive and helpful in the furnace service, particularly with the humidifier. "
from West Lafayette , IN on February 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Solved the problem in a timely manner ! Thanks !"
from Mulberry, IN on February 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" You guys did a fine job. Most of the things you have done it will be a while before I know for sure if it did the job. I will definitely use you again."
from Lafayette, IN on December 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Doug was great! Super informative and he was able to fix the problem quickly and effectively. We will definitely call again with any issues we have in the future."
from Lafayette, IN on November 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" My mom and I were driving in the car, talking about having someone in to look at my furnace, when we passed a My Guys truck. So we decided to give them a call, and I'm glad we did. They are very knowledgable and were able to answer any and all questions we had regarding new heating & air. I had been without a furnace for several years, and this was my first time looking into buying such a major appliance for the home. Doug and his team were very patient and understanding. They were able to get me scheduled in quickly, too. The day of the install they were there bright and early, and worked all day getting in everything (furnace, AC & water heater) They are very skilled & any time we had questions, they were more than happy to share with us what they were doing. Excellent customer service from kelly in the office too. Would highly recommend My Guys Heating & Air to any and all of my family & friends. "
from Lafayette , IN on November 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Excellent Service, great people who support East Tipp Summer Rec!!"
from Lafayette, IN on November 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)