Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

My Guys Heating & Airstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
98
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

100 Total Reviews /files//my_guys-logo-LG.png765-269-7276$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN


My Guys Heating & Air

My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$765-269-72762402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png765-269-7276$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 100 Total Reviews

5 stars
98
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"We have had the pleasure of working with Doug and his guys for many years, starting when they were M&M Co years ago. Doug is always very conscientious and pleasant and we have never had a problem that wasn't solved. As a manager of a large facility, it is so helpful to have reliable tradesmen that can be depended upon to be timely and do a good job. I highly recommend this company."
from , IN on June 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Awesome service, quick diagnosis and quick resolution! Highly recommend! "
from Delphi, IN on May 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Doug did a great job figuring out the issue and then tested all the systems to ensure nothing else was needed. "
from Lafayette, IN on May 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Perfect, thanks!"
from Lafayette, IN on April 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Well done! I have referred Rusty Davis to you. He has a geo thermal system also, because the company that serviced his system went out of business."
from Battleground, IN on December 14th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" On time, friendly and professional"
from Mulberry, IN on December 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" excellent"
from West Lafayette, IN on December 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" It was an emergency situation and they came in to help me out. Great jobs, guys. "
from West Lafayette, IN on December 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Great response time. Our air conditioner went out Friday evening and they showed up first thing Saturday morning to repair it."
from Lafayette, IN on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Very quick response to an AC issue. Very much appreciated. "
from Lafayette, IN on September 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)