Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

My Guys Heating & Airstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
116
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

118 Total Reviews /files//my_guys-logo-LG.png765-269-7276$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN


My Guys Heating & Air

My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$765-269-72762402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png765-269-7276$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 118 Total Reviews

5 stars
116
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Great service! Quality work! "
from Lafayette, IN on June 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"excelent service, came early, diagnosed issue, fixed quickly and affordably"
from West Lafayette, IN on May 31st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Woke up to 88 degrees in the house. Called MyGuys around 730am and they had a team on site to fix my issue by 10:30. It was discovered that our friendly chipmunk had unhooked the outside unit. Really appreciated the honesty and politeness of the crew. Will definitely call them again. "
from West Lafayette, IN on May 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Knew what they were doing, efficient, professional, & friendly "
from West Lafayette, IN on May 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Great job as always- Thanks"
from Lafayett, IN on May 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Great job- thanks"
from Lafayett, IN on April 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Great service , will only use them now."
from Lafayette, IN on January 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"They were very prompt, professional and nice. Would highly recommend your company! Thank you! Mike and Leslie Miller"
from , IN on January 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"We requested a quote for a whole house humidifier. The quote was given within a few short hours and was very competitive. The humidifier was installed promptly and professionally. Great service, great price, great communication throughout the process. Very rare indeed!!! We could not be more pleased."
from West Lafayette, IN on January 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Prompt, reliable service. Pleasant, knowledgeable employees. I highly recommend."
from Linden, IN on January 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)