Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

My Guys Heating & Airstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
104
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

106 Total Reviews /files//my_guys-logo-LG.png765-269-7276$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN


My Guys Heating & Air

My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$765-269-72762402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png765-269-7276$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 106 Total Reviews

5 stars
104
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"We requested a quote for a whole house humidifier. The quote was given within a few short hours and was very competitive. The humidifier was installed promptly and professionally. Great service, great price, great communication throughout the process. Very rare indeed!!! We could not be more pleased."
from West Lafayette, IN on January 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Prompt, reliable service. Pleasant, knowledgeable employees. I highly recommend."
from Linden, IN on January 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"I appreciated the fact that from the moment I made my initial phone call I was treated with respect. I was quickly given a firm price quote and installation was scheduled. The job was completed promptly, no games, no attempts at upselling, etc. Business done as it should be but rare in today's world. I highly recommend My Guys."
from West Lafayette, IN on December 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Professional, courteous, friendly, and a job executed to perfection. Thank you My Guys!"
from Lafayette, IN on October 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276 from Lafayette, IN on October 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"We could not have been happier with the service we recieved. The techs were very pplite and knowledgeable. They definitely are My Guys from now on."
from Lafayette, IN on October 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Very professional and excellent service. Their quality of work and attention to the customer’s needs are exactly what we desired. Their years of experience shows! "
from West Lafayette, IN on September 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Very prompt and professional"
from West Lafayette, IN on July 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Can’t thank you enough for you advice, options, and quick response to get our new system up and running! "
from Lafayette, IN on July 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Friendly tech and glad they were able to come out same day. "
from Lafayette, IN on May 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)