Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

My Guys Heating & Airstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
98
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

100 Total Reviews /files//my_guys-logo-LG.png765-269-7276$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN


My Guys Heating & Air

My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$765-269-72762402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png765-269-7276$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 100 Total Reviews

5 stars
98
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Thank you. Your people were very professional. "
from West Lafayette, IN on December 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Prompt courteous service, very competent work with a positive, at your service attitude. I do however need someone to come out and mark where the underground lines are located for the Geothermal system as I am have a drainage line put in very near the system."
from West Lafayette, IN on December 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" They were very professional and friendly. Did an awesome job."
from Lafayette, IN on December 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Cleared up some old problems. Thanks"
from Lafayette, IN on November 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Great service. Know you need to get my sons furnace in before the cold weather "
from Delphi, IN on November 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" I've always been pleased with your response time and helpful attitudes."
from Lafayette, IN on November 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Doug has taken care of all my HVAC needs since 1996. I have found him to be honest, technically competent and is a business owner who respects his customers and his personality makes him easy to work with, his wife Kelly handles the office part of the business she is very capable and does an outstanding job of supporting Doug and his Guys. His Guys reflect the attributes of Doug and Kelly and that is why I always call My Guys for Maintenance and New HVAC Equipment. When I decided to put in a New Furnace and Air Condition My Guys was the only place I called to do the Job."
from Lafayette, IN on November 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"When we went to start the furnace this fall we noticed a lot of extra noise and low efficiency. We had the team at My Guys take a look and they got it running like new again!"
from Lafayette, IN on October 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)