Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

My Guys Heating & Airstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
107
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

109 Total Reviews /files//my_guys-logo-LG.png765-269-7276$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN


My Guys Heating & Air

My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$765-269-72762402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png765-269-7276$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 109 Total Reviews

5 stars
107
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" On time, courteous and thorough. "
from , IN on November 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Professional and informative as usual. "
from Romney, IN on November 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" I can always count on great service and appreciate the flexibility with appointments."
from Lafayette, IN on October 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Great as usual"
from West Lafayette, IN on October 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" good timing and very respectful of the home "
from West Lafayette, IN on October 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" I really appreciated the attention to detail from the technician that provides us with the fall maintenance. He was thorough in letting us know what he was doing and letting us know what we needed to do in the future. "
from West Lafayette, IN on October 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" My Guys Heating treated us great! Professionalism at every level. Would recommend them to friends and family!"
from Lafayette, IN on September 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Doug is a great guy and knows what he is doing. Very reasonable and reliable. Will only be doing business with this company. 5 stars!"
from Lafayette, IN on August 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"GREAT! GREAT! GREAT! We cannot say enough great things about My Guys! Superb customer service, wonderful workmanship, and placement of a quality product. Doug and his crew are outstanding! Spent time explaining all work that was completed and made sure we were completely satisfied before they left our home. Not only do they have excellent servicemen, but Kelly is AWESOME! I would highly recommend My Guys!!"
from Brookston, IN on August 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"My Guys did a great job installing a new furnace and air conditioner. Very please with there professionalism and craftsmanship."
from Lafayette, IN on August 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)