Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

My Guys Heating & Airstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
101
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

103 Total Reviews /files//my_guys-logo-LG.png765-269-7276$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN


My Guys Heating & Air

My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$765-269-72762402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png765-269-7276$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 103 Total Reviews

5 stars
101
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" My Guys Heating treated us great! Professionalism at every level. Would recommend them to friends and family!"
from Lafayette, IN on September 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Doug is a great guy and knows what he is doing. Very reasonable and reliable. Will only be doing business with this company. 5 stars!"
from Lafayette, IN on August 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"GREAT! GREAT! GREAT! We cannot say enough great things about My Guys! Superb customer service, wonderful workmanship, and placement of a quality product. Doug and his crew are outstanding! Spent time explaining all work that was completed and made sure we were completely satisfied before they left our home. Not only do they have excellent servicemen, but Kelly is AWESOME! I would highly recommend My Guys!!"
from Brookston, IN on August 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"My Guys did a great job installing a new furnace and air conditioner. Very please with there professionalism and craftsmanship."
from Lafayette, IN on August 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" We are very pleased with your professionalism and expertise in installing our new AC unit! It is much more efficient and quieter than our previous unit. Also thank you for coming over within an hour of me calling for an estimate and for installing it the next day! "
from Lafayette, KS on August 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Excellent service. Doug answered all my questions about the furnace and air conditioning in my new home. Thanks "
from Lafayett, IN on August 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Excellent"
from Lafayette, IN on August 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Outstanding!!!! Very impressed "
from Brookston, IN on July 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" My guys was amazing!! We had an appointment on a Thursday and our air conditioner went out the Saturday before our appointment. We contacted my guys to let them know our AC had quit and they sent out a service person the next afternoon. The service man tried to help us get our current AC working and told us all of our options just a new compressor, possibly a new compressor and coil. I cannot day enough about their customer service. Monday they assessed, Tuesday they sent and estimate, and Wednesday it was installed. This group also followed up to make sure everything was working well after installation. I know who I am calling in the future for both heating and cooling."
from Lafayette, IN on July 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Quick response, excellent service. Took time to go through the installation process of the controller. Solved issue quickly"
from West Lafayette, IN on July 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)