Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

My Guys Heating & Airstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
98
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

100 Total Reviews /files//my_guys-logo-LG.png765-269-7276$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN


My Guys Heating & Air

My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$765-269-72762402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png765-269-7276$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 100 Total Reviews

5 stars
98
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Doug was on it! Its like I hung up the phone and BAM he was at the door!! Very knowledgable and friendly service!!"
from Lafayette, IN on July 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Very thorough and explained things. "
from West Lafayette, IN on June 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" I love My Guys Heating! They have been so helpful to us over the last year! The one word I would use for them is trustworthy!"
from West Lafayette, IN on June 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Service was great; arrived at the beginning of the service window. I would recommend to others."
from Lafayette, IN on May 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Awesome, as always!"
from West Lafayette, IN on May 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Great job. Very friendly and explained everything they did."
from 5345 Prophets Rock Road, IN on May 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" The service tech was wonderful and explained things."
from Lafayette, IN on May 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"My Guys Htg & Cooling Doug is the owner and Kelly is his wife. I have used their business for 5 years. He has outstanding service, he arrives on time and takes care of his customers. I have alot of respect for Doug & Kelly! "
from Lafayette, IN on March 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" My Guys was the last people I called to get an estimate for my furnace, but now they will be the only guys I will call in the future for HVAC work. It was a smooth installation, and everyone was very nice and took time to explain everything to me and answered all my questions. I highly recommend My Guys for all your HVAC work. I will definitely refer anybody and everybody to them. Great Job!!! Completely Satisfied!!! J H "
from Lafayette, IN on February 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Doug was great per usual, on time and completed installation quickly. Spent a few extra minutes educating me on the product and functionality with the thermostat."
from West Lafayette, IN on February 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)