Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

My Guys Heating & Airstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
98
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

100 Total Reviews /files//my_guys-logo-LG.png765-269-7276$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN


My Guys Heating & Air

My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$765-269-72762402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png765-269-7276$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 100 Total Reviews

5 stars
98
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" super helpful!"
from Boswell, IN on September 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"This company is always on time & does a great job! Trustworthy & friendly!"
from Lafayette, IN on September 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"We always get thorough and excellent work using MyGuys Heating and Cooling. I would not feel comfortable using anyone else for our HVAC needs. Highly recommend them to anyone. "
from Lafayette, IN on September 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Great"
from Lafayette, IN on July 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Doug from My Guys was more thorough than any AC company we've had out for work. For years, we've been calling different AC companies to figure out our problems and Doug took the time and effort to truly find the issue and a solution. Would recommend 100%. "
from Monticello, IN on July 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Quick work, great job. "
from Lafayette, IN on July 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" On time, courteous, and knowledgeable. "
from Lafayette , IN on July 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" My Guys always does a great job for us! Reasonably priced!"
from West Lafayette, IN on June 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Very well done!"
from West Lafayette, IN on June 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"We have had the pleasure of working with Doug and his guys for many years, starting when they were M&M Co years ago. Doug is always very conscientious and pleasant and we have never had a problem that wasn't solved. As a manager of a large facility, it is so helpful to have reliable tradesmen that can be depended upon to be timely and do a good job. I highly recommend this company."
from , IN on June 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)