Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

My Guys Heating & Airstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
98
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

100 Total Reviews /files//my_guys-logo-LG.png765-269-7276$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN


My Guys Heating & Air

My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$765-269-72762402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png765-269-7276$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 100 Total Reviews

5 stars
98
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" As always, great job! "
from Lafayette, IN on July 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" They went above and beyond what we expected...great service!"
from West Lafayette, IN on July 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" The boss did a great job! Very pleased with the service. "
from Lafayette, IN on June 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Thank you for the great service!"
from West Lafayette, IN on May 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Awesome service! On time and very knowledgeable. "
from Lafayette, IN on April 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Outstanding. Answered all of my questions about current and possible future needs. Very professional and friendly. "
from Lafayette, IN on February 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"I met a technician at my house within less than 2 hours of calling, and not only did he repair my water heater that same day, but he also found an issue with my humidifier and fixed that, too! Service was prompt, professional and reasonable!"
from Lafayette, IN on February 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Explained very well how the geo system works. Answered all questions. Doug was more than willing to take what ever time needed to make sure we understood. "
from Frankfort, IN on February 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"I just want to take the time to mention how professional and courteous the employees at MY GUYS are. In today's world it is hard to find great service and professionalism when it comes to this area of expertise. Never di i question their advise or recommendations to fix my furnace. These guys are the real deal people. I am a very picky person."
from Lafayette, IN on February 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Had a problem with first floor taking forever to heat up. Gave Doug a call and he was able to come right out within a couple hours. He even brought a spare part he thought he would need so the problem was fixed right away! Would definitely give a call again for my next heating/cooling issue"
from West Lafayette, IN on December 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)