Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

My Guys Heating & Airstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
119
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

121 Total Reviews /files//my_guys-logo-LG.png765-269-7276$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN


My Guys Heating & Air

My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$765-269-72762402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png765-269-7276$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 121 Total Reviews

5 stars
119
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Doug from My Guys was more thorough than any AC company we've had out for work. For years, we've been calling different AC companies to figure out our problems and Doug took the time and effort to truly find the issue and a solution. Would recommend 100%. "
from Monticello, IN on July 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Quick work, great job. "
from Lafayette, IN on July 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" On time, courteous, and knowledgeable. "
from Lafayette , IN on July 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" My Guys always does a great job for us! Reasonably priced!"
from West Lafayette, IN on June 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Very well done!"
from West Lafayette, IN on June 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"We have had the pleasure of working with Doug and his guys for many years, starting when they were M&M Co years ago. Doug is always very conscientious and pleasant and we have never had a problem that wasn't solved. As a manager of a large facility, it is so helpful to have reliable tradesmen that can be depended upon to be timely and do a good job. I highly recommend this company."
from , IN on June 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Awesome service, quick diagnosis and quick resolution! Highly recommend! "
from Delphi, IN on May 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Doug did a great job figuring out the issue and then tested all the systems to ensure nothing else was needed. "
from Lafayette, IN on May 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Perfect, thanks!"
from Lafayette, IN on April 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" On time, friendly and professional"
from Mulberry, IN on December 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)