Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

My Guys Heating & Airstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
98
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

100 Total Reviews /files//my_guys-logo-LG.png765-269-7276$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN


My Guys Heating & Air

My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$765-269-72762402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png765-269-7276$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 100 Total Reviews

5 stars
98
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Everything went as we were told it would. Quick, neat, prompt , all workers were very pleasant and friendly. Doug was straight forward and all went well."
from West Lafayette, IN on January 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Arrived on time and did service of unit in timely manner. Explained what they would be checking and what they would be servicing. Installed Reme-Halo Aire purification system which we are extremely happy with. "
from Frankfort, IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Great communication and service as always. Thanks! "
from West Lafayette, IN on November 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" He was very friendly and considerate."
from Lafayette, IN on November 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Excellent as always."
from 5345 Prophets Rock Road, IN on November 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Doug was prompt, and he had the problem with our fireplace figured out and corrected in no time."
from West Lafayette , IN on November 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Great as always!!!! Thank you!!!"
from Lafayette, IN on November 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Perfection as always! "
from Lafayette, IN on November 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Excellent job, very knowledgeable polite, friendly and punctual. "
from Lafayette, IN on November 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" I appreciate the "we're on our way" phone call Technician was pleasant. Great service!"
from , IN on November 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)