Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

My Guys Heating & Airstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
107
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

109 Total Reviews /files//my_guys-logo-LG.png765-269-7276$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN


My Guys Heating & Air

My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$765-269-72762402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png765-269-7276$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 109 Total Reviews

5 stars
107
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Arrived on time and did service of unit in timely manner. Explained what they would be checking and what they would be servicing. Installed Reme-Halo Aire purification system which we are extremely happy with. "
from Frankfort, IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Great communication and service as always. Thanks! "
from West Lafayette, IN on November 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" He was very friendly and considerate."
from Lafayette, IN on November 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Excellent as always."
from 5345 Prophets Rock Road, IN on November 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Doug was prompt, and he had the problem with our fireplace figured out and corrected in no time."
from West Lafayette , IN on November 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Great as always!!!! Thank you!!!"
from Lafayette, IN on November 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Perfection as always! "
from Lafayette, IN on November 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Excellent job, very knowledgeable polite, friendly and punctual. "
from Lafayette, IN on November 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" I appreciate the "we're on our way" phone call Technician was pleasant. Great service!"
from , IN on November 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Very pleased with our service! Doug and his guys took the time to diagnose the problem and let us know what our options were. We did end up purchasing a new furnace, but didn't feel pressured that it was our only option. All of the guys were very knowledgeable and quickly there to get us back up and running. We appreciate your specialty.....THANK YOU!!! Nice work!"
from Lafayette, IN on November 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)