Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

My Guys Heating & Airstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
101
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

103 Total Reviews /files//my_guys-logo-LG.png765-269-7276$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN


My Guys Heating & Air

My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$765-269-72762402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png765-269-7276$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 103 Total Reviews

5 stars
101
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Perfection as always! "
from Lafayette, IN on November 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Excellent job, very knowledgeable polite, friendly and punctual. "
from Lafayette, IN on November 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" I appreciate the "we're on our way" phone call Technician was pleasant. Great service!"
from , IN on November 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Very pleased with our service! Doug and his guys took the time to diagnose the problem and let us know what our options were. We did end up purchasing a new furnace, but didn't feel pressured that it was our only option. All of the guys were very knowledgeable and quickly there to get us back up and running. We appreciate your specialty.....THANK YOU!!! Nice work!"
from Lafayette, IN on November 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" On time, courteous and thorough. "
from , IN on November 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Professional and informative as usual. "
from Romney, IN on November 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" I can always count on great service and appreciate the flexibility with appointments."
from Lafayette, IN on October 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Great as usual"
from West Lafayette, IN on October 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" good timing and very respectful of the home "
from West Lafayette, IN on October 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" I really appreciated the attention to detail from the technician that provides us with the fall maintenance. He was thorough in letting us know what he was doing and letting us know what we needed to do in the future. "
from West Lafayette, IN on October 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)